تأسيس شركة دبي

أسس شركتك التجارية بسرعة و دون جهد

لنكن واقعيين , تأسيس مشروعك التجاري يتطلب الكثير من الوقت و الجهد

نحن نؤسس شركتك التجارية في دبي – دون مشاكل

يكافح معظم الناس لبدء عمل تجاري جديد في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، لذلك أنشأنا عملية تبسط إجراءات تأسيس الشركات مما يقلل من وقت التأسيس حتى تتمكن من التركيز على تنمية أعمالك.

Protect your company

احمي عملك التجاري

لا تعرض نفسك للخطر ، احمي عملك التجاري من خلال اختيار الشكل القانوني الصحيح ، والحصول على التصاريح المطلوبة وتوقيع اتفاقيات إضافية ، لحماية الحصص و الممتلكات و الأرباح

Avoid Startup Problems

تجنب مشاكل التأسيس

يتطلب تأسيس شركة في دبي اتخاذ العديد من القرارات والإجراءات ، سوف نكرس خبرتنا الواسعة في السوق لتجنب أي مشاكل أو عقبات قد تنشأ أثناء بدء مشروعك التجاري

Save Time

وفر الوقت و الجهد

إن تأسيس شركة جديدة يستنزف الكثير من الطاقة والوقت ، الاجراءات البسيطة التي نقدمها ستوفر عليك كلا الامرين ، مما يمكنك من تخصيص وقتك للاهتمام بجوانب أخرى من العمل تسهم في تحقيق المزيد من النجاح

Business Deal

شركاء في إعداد الأعمال التجارية

إن شركة باسو هي أكثر بكثير من مجرد شركة لإعداد الأعمال، تبدأ شراكة عملائنا ببناء العلاقات, ستكسبك شراكتنا مقعدًا في الصف الأمامي للتقدم الاقتصادي في دبي, نحن نقدم لك معلومات مباشرة ومساعدة لإعداد الأعمال الخاصة بك في دبي, و نزيل العقبات من عملية التأسيس، مما يتيح لك المزيد من الوقت لوضع استراتيجية حول كيفية إدارة أعمالك بشكل فعال. يقدم خبراؤنا خدمات استشارية متخصصة لجميع احتياجات عملك.

تقدم دبي دعماً اقتصادياً غير محدود للشركات الناشئة والشركات القائمة في الوصول إلى العالم بما في ذلك الشرق الأوسط وجنوب آسيا وحتى أفريقيا. يستفيد المستثمرون ورجال الأعمال في جميع أنحاء العالم من ازدهار دبي الاقتصادي في توسيع أعمالهم. ارفع مستوى أعمالك بالاستفادة من خبرتنا الواسعة في هذا المجال. سوف تقوم خدماتنا الموجهة للشركات بتسريع تأسيس أعمالك التجارية في دبي، مع مراعاة كافة التفاصيل. لا تضيع وقتك، استغل اقتصاد امارة دبي المزدهر في دفع أعمالك إلى الأمام.

خدماتنا

Offshore Company Setup

تأسيس شركة أوفشور

أنشئ شركة أوفشور و استثمر حول العالم

Free Zone Company Setup

تأسيس شركة في المناطق الحرة

أسس شركة مملوكة بالكامل في أكثر من 40 منطقة حرة

Mainland Company Setup

تأسيس شركة في دبي

أسس شركتك التجارية داخل دبي

Start Your Dubai Business

بدء الأعمال التجارية في دبي دون مشاكل

بالاستفادة من أكثر من 14 عاماً من الخبرة ، تأسيس الشركات في دبي سيبدو روتيناً يومياً أكثر من كونه مهمة شاقة. بدون الحصول على المساعدة المناسبة ، قد تصبح أي عملية بسيطة تحديًا كبيرًا لبدء عملك التجاري في دبي. بدءًا من خلال سنوات خبرتنا العديدة ، توصلنا إلى فهم التفاصيل الأساسية والقنوات المناسبة لانجاز الأمور بشكل أسرع.

وفر وقتك و جهدك الثمين من خلال خدماتنا الموجهة للشركات. هنا في باسو ، مصلحتك تهمنا. نحن نختار أفضل الأشكال القانونية و التراخيص التي يناسب شركتك و خدماتها. نحن نجعل مشروعك التجاري في دبي أسهل وأقل صعوبة!

نؤمن لك الحماية القانونية

لا يمكنك حماية نشاطك التجاري بشكل كافٍ عندما يتعلق الأمر بتوفير الحماية لشركتك. نحن نقدم لعملائنا نصائح متخصصة حول عقود حماية الشركات التجارية من أجل حماية كاملة للأعمال دون ترك أي أمور معلقة. سنقوم بتأمين أقصى حماية لحصص وأرباح أعمالك التجارية.

Company Legal Protection

خطوات تأسيس الشركة

Business Launching

النتيجة

اصدار الترخيص التجاري الخاص بك ، و بدء نشاطك التجاري ، و بناء العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك والحصول على الإيرادات

Execution Process

التنفيذ

يعمل فريقنا لتنفيذ حلول الأعمال المصممة خصيصًا للحصول على نتائج سريعة وعملية

Consulting Services

الاستشارة

نعمل معك لتوضيح عملية إعداد الأعمال و وضع خطة مجدولة تناسب وقتك وميزانيتك

Full Business Package

نقدم لك حزمة خدمات متكاملة

نقدم لعملائنا الدعم الشامل في عملية إعداد أعمالهم الخاصة. من خلال خدماتنا الاستشارية ، نقف في مكانك ، ونحررك من عمليات إعداد الأعمال الشاقة و المعاملات الورقية المتعبة ، حتى إصدار الترخيص النهائي لشركتك.

مهمتنا لا تنتهي هنا ، بالشراكة معنا تنضم الى عملائنا السعداء الذين نقدم لهم نصائح مهنية دائمة حول كيفية توسيع أعمالهم مع توفير الحماية القانونية الكافية. تقدم شركة باسو أفكارًا حول أساسيات إعداد الأعمال التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار عند هيكلة الشركة. بعض من هذه العوامل الرئيسية تشمل:

  • الوضع الحالي لشركتك
  • خطط تطوير الشركة المستقبلية
  • رأس المال و الحصص
  • الاستحواذ المستقبلي من المستثمرين
  • الآثار الضريبية لهيكل الشركة
  • المسؤولية الشخصية ومخاطر الشركة
  • احتمال دمج الشركات في المستقبل

نضع عملك التجاري على طريق النجاح

قد يبدو تأسيس شركتك في دبي بسيطاً وخاليًا من العوائق ، ولكن بدون الاستشارات المتخصصة ، ستدخل في عمليات هدر الوقت و الأموال. هناك حاجة إلى استشارة الخبراء لمعرفة الفرق بين أنواع الشركات الموجودة. على سبيل المثال ، تختلف الشركات داخل دبي عن شركات المناطق الحرة في طبيعة الملكية ، وحدود المسؤولية ، والمنفعة الاقتصادية ، والحاجة إلى مواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة كشركاء أو وكلاء خدمات. من سنوات خبرتنا العديدة ، نعرف نوع الأعمال التي سوف تزدهر عندما تكون الشركة موجودة في الداخل أو في المناطق الحرة ، ونوع الترخيص الذي يدعم نشاط تلك الشركات.

Business Success

خطوات بدء شركة تجارية في دبي

عندما تقرر إنشاء فرع أو تأسيس شركتك الجديدة ، فإن اختيار أفضل استشاري لإعداد الأعمال في دبي لا يقل أهمية عن أي عملية أخرى. إن شركة استشارات إعداد الأعمال الخاصة بنا هي شركة تتمتع بمكانة عالية وتتمتع بسنوات عديدة من الخبرة والخبراء المهرة الذين هم على دراية جيدة بإجراءات تأسيس الشركة. يرتكز تأسيس الشركات في دبي على عدد من الخطوات التي يمكن تحقيقها في أقصر إطار زمني و مساعدة مناسبة . تتضمن الخطوات التالية:

هذا جانب مهم للغاية من عملية إعداد الأعمال. إن جودة الاسم المختار ستقطع شوطا طويلا في إخبار العملاء المحتملين عن شركتك والخدمات التي تقدمها. يجب القيام بهذه المرحلة بصبر لأن معظم الأسماء التجارية الجيدة قد تم أخذها أو حجزها. يعد اختيار الاسم التجاري جانباً مهماً من المبادئ التوجيهية العامة اللازمة لسلطة الإصدار.

تضمن هذه المرحلة إدراك السلطات لنشاطك التجاري والتحقق من جميع المستندات المطلوبة. يتم تقديم جميع الوثائق الورقية بما في ذلك نسخ الجوازات و نسخ التأشيرة و رسائل عدم الممانعة للتحقق منها. تستلزم هذه المرحلة أيضًا التوقيع وتقديم نموذج الطلب للموافقة عليه.

يعد العثور على مساحة مكتبية بعد إصدار الموافقة المبدئية أمراً مهماً لتسجيل الشركة. و اعتمادًا على نوع الترخيص الذي تم الحصول عليه ، قد يختلف موقع المكتب والخيارات المتاحة. في حالة أن الترخيص الخاص بك صادر من داخل دبي ، تتوفر المزيد من الخيارات مثل الخليج التجاري وشارع الشيخ زايد. توفر المراكز التجارية في دبي مكاتب مفروشة مع إيجار يشمل جميع فواتير الخدمات العامة. من ناحية أخرى ، توفر المناطق الحرة خيارات محدودة لمساحة الإيجار المتاحة في حدود المنطقة الحرة. تتميز معظم المناطق الحرة بخيارات مكتب مرنة ، حيث يمكنك إصدار الترخيص بدون استخدام فعلي للمكتب.

تتطلب هذه المرحلة من جميع الشركاء المعنيين التوقيع على اتفاقية شراكة تتضمن إعلانًا لرأس مال الشركة و حصصها و أرباح كل شريك. سيتم التصديق على هذه الاتفاقية لدى كاتب العدل أو في مكتب إدارة المنطقة الحرة. قد يختلف هذا الإجراء اعتمادًا على نوع الترخيص الذي تم الحصول عليه.

بعد فحص دقيق لجميع الوثائق المقدمة واستيفاء جميع المتطلبات ، تصدر سلطة الترخيص اذن الدفع النهائي. بعد إجراء عملية الدفع سيتم إصدار الرخصة التجارية الرسمية الخاص بك ويمكن لشركتك العمل بشكل قانوني في دبي.

Dubai Environment

بيئة الأعمال التجارية في دبي

دبي مدينة عالمية تزخر بالجمال تتوفر فيها أنظمة البنية التحتية الذكية. وهذا يفسر سبب كونها أحد أكثر مراكز الجذب السياحي المرغوبة في العالم.

علاوة على ذلك ، تمتلك الامارة واحدًا من أكثر أنظمة الأعمال تطوراً ، وتتألف من شركات أجنبية ومحلية على حد سواء. تعتبر دبي مركزًا رئيسيًا للنقل الإقليمي والدولي الذي يعمل كوجهة عبور أو وجهة نهائية لمختلف شركات الطيران والمسافرين.

في العقود القليلة الماضية ، شهدت دبي تطوراً ملحوظاً في جميع قطاعات اقتصادها. لقد انتهت الأيام التي كان فيها مصدر الإيرادات الرئيسي هو النفط. مع وجود نظام إيرادات أكثر تنوعًا ، تعتمد دبي الآن على التجارة والسياحة وقطاعها المالي المزدهر.

موقع دبي الجغرافي بين أسواق آسيا وأوروبا جعله مساهمًا أساسيًا وجزءًا لا يتجزأ من النظام العالمي للتداول التجاري, تم إنشاؤه من خلال سنوات من العمل الجاد والتخطيط الاستراتيجي. وقد جعل هذا دبي واحة الأعمال التجارية في العالم حيث تأتي الشركات الدولية والمحلية للتجارة والتواصل مع بقية أنحاء العالم.

Dubai Government Departments

أسس عملك التجاري في دبي اليوم

نضمن لك عملية تأسيس سريعة و سهلة, هل أنت مستعد لبدء عملك التجاري؟

Close Menu

SET UP YOUR BUSINESS FAST AND EASY.

Let’s be honest, starting a business is hard work and time consuming.

Business Setup Services in Dubai

We set up your company in Dubai – problem free!

Most people struggle to start a new business in UAE, so we created a process that simplifies the company setup procedures which reduces the formation time so you can focus on growing your business.

Save Time

Save time and effort

Starting a new business drains energy and time, our simple process will save you both, so you can dedicate your saved time to do other aspects of the business that contribute to more success.

Avoid Startup Problems

Avoid startup problems

Setting up a company requires many decisions and actions, we will dedicate our extensive experience in the marketplace to avoid any problems or obstacles that may arise during your company formation.

Protect your company

Protect your business

Don’t open yourself to risk, safeguard your business by choosing the right legal structure, getting the correct permits and signing extra agreements, to protect your shares, assets and profits.

Your Professional Business Setup Partner

Paso is much more than a business setup firm, our client partnership starts with building relationships. A partnership with us will earn you a front-row sit in Dubai’s economic advancement. We provide you with first-hand information and assistance for your business setup in Dubai. We take out the hassle in your company formation, allowing you more time to strategize on how to effectively run your business. Our experts offer professional consulting services for all your business needs.

Dubai offers unlimited economic support for start-ups and existing companies in reaching out to the world including the Middle East, South Asia, and even Africa. Investors and entrepreneurs around the world are taking advantage of Dubai’s economic boom in expanding their businesses. Take your business to the next level with our broad industry experience. Our corporate services will fast-track your business set up in Dubai, leaving no stone unturned. Waste no more time, exploit the flourishing economy of Dubai in moving your business forward.

Business Deal

Our Services

Mainland Company Setup

Mainland Company Formation

Get a better company formation in Dubai mainland.

Free Zone Company Setup

Free Zone Company Formation

Establish a fully owned business in over 40 Free zones.

Offshore Company Setup

Offshore Company Formation

Start an offshore company and invest around the world.

Start Your Dubai Business

Start a Business in Dubai Without Hassle!

Leveraging on over 12 years of experience, company formation in Dubai would seem more of a daily routine than a daunting task. Without getting the appropriate help, a simple process might become an overwhelming challenge to start your business in Dubai. From our several years of experience, we’ve come to understand the key details and the proper channels to take in order to get things done faster.

Save yourself a priceless time and effort with our result-oriented corporate services. Here at Paso, we have your best interest at heart. We pick out the best jurisdictions and license type that suits your company and service. We make your business setup in Dubai easier and less hassle!

We’ve Got You Covered Legally

You can’t overprotect your business enough when it comes to providing protection for your company. We provide our clients with expert advice on what company protections contract they should do for a full business protection. We leave no loose ends. Let us go the extra mile for you in protecting your business shares and profits.
Company Legal Protection

Our Setup Process

Consulting Services

1. Consulting

We work with you to clarify the business setup process and create a scheduled plan that fit your time and budget.

Execution Process

2. Execution

Our team get to work with business solutions tailored to get you fast and practical results.

Business Launching

3. Result

You get your trade license, launch your business, start building your brand and getting revenues.

Full Business Package

We Provide the Full-Package

We provide our clients with holistic support in their setup process. From the point of our consultation service, we stand in your place, freeing you of all rigorous business setup stress and tiring paper works, until your company’s final license issuance.

Our job doesn’t end here, partnering with us enlists you amongst our happy clients whom we offer constant professional advice on how to expand their businesses while having sufficient legal protection. Paso provide insights on business setup rudiments that should be put into major consideration when crafting your company’s structure. Some of this keynote factors include:

  • The present position of your company
  • Future company development plans
  • Capital and shares
  • Future in-take of investors
  • Tax implications of the structure
  • Personal liability and company risk
  • The probability of future merging of companies

We Position Your Business for Progress

Your company formation in Dubai might seem straightforward and bump-free but without professional advice and guidance, you’ll wind up in time and money wasting processes. Expert advice is needed to know the difference between the types of companies there are. For instance, a mainland company differs from a free zone company in the nature of ownership, liability limits, economic benefit and the need for UAE nationals as partners or service agents. From our several years of experience, we know what type of businesses will thrive when located in either the mainland or the free zones, and what type of license will support the activity of the business.

Business Success

Road Map to Starting Your Company in Dubai

When you decide to start a branch or establish your new company, picking the best business setup consultant in Dubai is just as important as any other process involved. Our business setup consultancy is a highly positioned company with many years of experience and skilled experts who are well abreast with the company formation procedures.The business setup in Dubai follows a number of steps which can be achieved in the shortest time frame with the proper assistance. The processes involved include:

This is a very important aspect of the business setup process. The quality of the name chosen will go a long way in telling your potential customers about your company and the services you render. This stage must be undertaken with patience as most good trade names have been taken or reserved. Picking out a trade name is an important aspect of the general guidelines necessary for the issuance authority.

This stage ensures the authorities awareness of your business and the verification of all required documents. All paper documents including passports copies, visa copies and NOC’s are submitted for verification. This stage also entails the signing and submission of application form for approval.

Finding an office space after the issuance of the initial approval is important for the company registration. Depending on the type of license obtained, the office location and options available might vary. In a case where your license is a mainland license, more options such as the business bay and Sheikh Zayed road are available for the taking. The business centers in Dubai provide furnished offices with a rent including all utility bills. On the other hand, free zones provide limited options of available rent space in the confines of the zone. Most free zones feature flexi desk options, where you can issue the license without using an actual office.

This stage of the process requires all partners involved to sign a partnership agreement which includes a declaration of the company’s capital, shares and the profit of each partner. This agreement would be attested at the notary public or at the free zone management office. This procedure might differ depending on the type of license acquired.

After thoroughly vetting all submitted documents and fulfillment of all requirements, the licensing authority issues the final payment voucher. After payments are made, your official business license will be issued and your company can legally operate in Dubai.

The Dubai Business Environment

Dubai is a global city that brims with beauty coupled with smart infrastructural systems. This explains why it is one of the most desired tourist attraction centers in the world.

Beyond this, it has one of the fastest growing well-structured business ecosystems made up of both foreign and local companies alike. Dubai is a major regional and international transport hub that functions as a stop-point or final destination for various airlines and travelers.

In the past few decades, Dubai has seen a remarkable development throughout all sectors of its economy. Gone are the days when the major revenue source was oil. With a more diversified revenue system, Dubai now rely on trade, tourism, and their ever-flourishing finance sector.

Dubai’s geographical location falls right between the Asia and Europe market, which made it a major contributor and integral part of a global trading ecosystem established through years of hard work and strategic planning. This has made Dubai the business oasis center of the world where international and local companies come to trade and reach out to the rest of the world.

Dubai Environment
Dubai Government Departments

Set up your Dubai business today

We make sure you get a fast and easy company formation, are you ready to start your business?
Close Menu